Our Team

Cécile Dahomé

Solar Energy Consultant

Dana Kenney

Chief of Party

James Grall

Deputy Chief of Party

Joost Siteur

Investment Mobilization Lead

Khanh Nguyen

Vietnam Country Coordinator

Kingkarn Thaitrong

Project Accountant

Lindsay Foley

Project Director

Madura Watanagase

Program Officer – Technical

Matt Christian

Private Sector Engagement Specialist

Maythiwan Kiatgrajai

Renewable Energy Planning and Policy Specialist

Michael Wykoff

Director of Operations

Phat Nguyen

Vietnam Renewable Energy Investment Advisor

Pitoon Junthip

Renewable Energy Planning Specialist

Siphachanh Thythavy

Lao PDR Country Coordinator

Sopitsuda Tongsopit

Renewable Energy Policy Consultant

Sov Leang

Cambodia Country Coordinator

Supachai Sornyota

Program Officer - Operations

Supawan Saelim

Renewable Energy Policy Specialist

Tatcha Apichaisiri

Monitoring & Evaluation Manager

Thanawat Keereepart

Renewable Energy Policy Expert

Thida Ruengsit

Finance and Administrative Manager